Con at the BAFTA We Are Not Alone UK Premiere

Con with Writers and Stars Laurence Rickard and Ben Willbond!!!

Declan Baxter!!!

Joe Thomas!!!

Georgia May Foote!!!

Bruce Mackinnon!!!

Amanda Abbington!!!

Mike Wozniak!!!

Fergal Costello!!! (Director)

Con playing in the party smoke!!!

Everyone on stage for the Q&A!!!

Con with Laurence Rickard, Ben Willbond, Jim Howick, Matthew Baynton and Martha Howe-Douglas from the Yonderland and Ghosts cast!!!

Con Talks Greeting Aliens with We Are Not Alone’s Laurence Rickard, Declan Baxter and Ben Willbond CLICK HERE!!!

Available to stream on UK TV Play and Airing on Dave at 9pm 28/11/22 – Review CLICK HERE!!!